jump to navigation

Marquee Collection#89 April 24, 2011

Posted by Gyaniz in Marquee Collection.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,




Ans.: No Flying Zones of India (exhaustive list)

* The Taj Mahal, Agra, State of Uttar Pradesh, India
* Parliament Building, Prime Minister’s residence, and other important centers in New Delhi.
* The airspace around many Defence and Indian Air Force bases are restricted, although new proposals are suggesting opening them up for civilian aircraft.
* The Rashtrapati Bhavan in Delhi.
* The Tower of Silence, Mumbai.
* Mathura Refinery
* Tirumala Venkateswara Temple near Tirupati in Andhra Pradesh
* Bhabha Atomic Research Centre



1. Apoorv Dwivedi - April 27, 2011


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: